Board of Directors

Executive Directors 

Officer Titles                                            Name                                    

Club President                         Jamie Campo 

Vice President                          Steve Coutu

Secretary                                  Vacant 

Treasurer                                   Steve DeAngelis 

Executive Dir. Operations        Stephen MacCormack

Open Board  Seat

**Effective Immediately**


The Chelmsford High School All Sports Booster Club is seeking to fill an open Executive Board Position.  


The Secretary/Clerk position is an especially important role within our organization and requires the right individual to be extremely organized, motivated and cooperative. The individual must have excellent communication skills and is self-motivated.


This person will serve as a volunteer an interim appointment for one year, with an opportunity for re/election into a full term. 


The Secretary/Clerk duties & responsibilities are as following: 

  • Serves on the Executive Committee. 

  • Keeps copies of the organization’s bylaws and the Board’s policy statements

  • Keeps lists of officers, Board Members, committees and General Membership 

  • Communicates and notifies Board Members of meeting agenda  

  • Keeps record of Board attendance. 

  • Make sure that there is a quorum at board meetings. 

  • Keeps accurate minutes of meetings. 

  • Records all motions and decisions of meetings. 

  • prepares and distribute copies of Executive Committee minutes 

  • Conducts general Board correspondence. 

  • Keeps records of all Board correspondence. 

  • Signs as the authority for official documents of the organization as required. 

  • Orients the new Secretary as needed.  

Prior experience preferred but not necessary.  

An understanding of the effective functioning and operations of a nonprofit charitable organization is also preferred.


Individuals interested in a rewarding and fulfilling opportunity to serve your community as well as contribute to the development of young people at Chelmsford High School, please send a letter of interest along with any experience or professional skills you would like to share for consideration.


Send Email to with a subject:

“Open Secretary Position”



Registered Charity: 501(c) (3)

Tax ID available upon request


Quick Links


  • sign-up-now3
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon